Crafty Update: My First Scarf!

I finally finished my very first attempt at a knitting project. Here is what it looked like from early on to finished product. It has a lot of mistakes and holes, but I love the color, and it’s actually really warm, and it looks great with my myriad of black coats. Don’t judge me because I’m wearing my pajamas. This photo was originally only intended for my mom, until I decided I don’t care if you guys see me with no makeup on. Next I want to make a hat!

scarf1     scarf21

2 Comments

  1. Jen said,

    February 10, 2009 at 8:37 am

    I love it!

  2. snowdrop said,

    February 10, 2009 at 9:21 am

    It’s lovely, the colour is great! Hope you like knitting, once you get knit and purl down pat you can knit anything!


Leave a Reply

