I Got Tagged Saturday

My friend Jen tagged me for this meme. I still don’t know what meme means. But this is the most fun one I have done.

The Rock Star Club
1) Go to Wikipedia and hit the random link on the left sidebar, under the navigation heading. The first article you get is the name of your band.
2) Go to the website The Quotations Page. The last four or five words of the very last quote on the page is the title of your album.
3) Go to Flicker’s Randomizer feature. The third picture, no matter what it is, is your album cover.

This is what I got, and it is awesome!

ophir

Jen posted the accompanying Wiki and Quotes text, but I did this a while ago and no longer have that info. You’ll just have to take my word for it that I didn’t make it up.

1 Comment

  1. Jenny said,

    March 28, 2009 at 4:30 pm

    Great pic!! This was definitely a fun one.


Leave a Reply

