Yellow Index Cards: Michelle’s Abnormally Large Boobs

m

When I was in high school, I took Advanced Placement Biology. My good friend Jenny was my lab partner. We were both English nerds who were terrible at science. So we spent most days doing the bare minimum for a B (which was actually an A in GPA points because it was weighted). Like I said: nerds. And drawing charicatures of people in our class. Or things that happened during class. On yellow index cards. At this late date, I can no longer remember why we were using yellow index cards. Or index cards at all, for that matter. Jen convinced me that I needed to blog the yellow index cards series, since we still get a laugh out of them 13 years later. Some of them require knowing the people they depict to appreciate the full humor. But I will try to clue you in as best I can.

This particular one was about a girl whose boobs were always just IN. YOUR. FACE. I mean, I’m sympathetic, because I have big boobs, too. But I try not to throw them around like a blue light special. This girl always seemed either oblivious to that notion or like she took great pleasure in tossing them about for us to avoid looking at. And not in a Salma Hayek kind of way (seriously, hers are huge, though). More like a Jodie Sweetin kind of way. It was not sexy. It was abnormal and dorky.

If you went to high school with me and you know who I’m talking about, let’s not name any names here, okeedokee? I know I named a name, but there are lots of people named Michelle. Like Michelle Obama, for instance. Although, I haven’t noticed anything particularly unusual about her boobs.

3 Comments

  1. Jen said,

    May 8, 2009 at 2:13 am

    Hee!! Yeah, big boobs are one thing…walking around with your back arched to keep them at eye level of a 7-foot person is quite another.

    Hooray for yellow index cards!!

  2. Aaron said,

    May 8, 2009 at 6:48 am

    oooh, oooh I know who it is! I always attributed it to a padded bra. No?

  3. Brooke said,

    May 11, 2009 at 11:20 am

    bahahahahahahahahahahhahaa…. padded bra my ass.


Leave a Reply

