Dude! Pam’s Pregnant!

office_JAM2

You know why this is a good show? Because I totally feel like all these people are my crazy coworkers, and I love all of them in spite of (and sometimes because of) their flaws. Except Ryan. I really don’t see any redeeming qualities in him. And I am super excited for Pam and Jim that they’re going to have a baby! And they’re not. even. real. people. As someone who has worked as an office manager for 70+ employees, I can’t tell you how much I appreciate this show. As my mother would say, “Everybody has their strengths and weaknesses.”

I really want to have a Meredith Palmer Memorial Celebrity Rabies Awareness Pro Am Fun Run. And then a “The Office” party to watch all the best episodes with mixed drinks. Anyone? Bueller? Anyone?


6 Comments

  1. pregnancy said,

    May 20, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    Yes, I love the show too.

  2. Jessica said,

    May 22, 2009 at 1:49 am

    I’d so totally come out for your fun run! 😉 somehow my back episodes got deleted while we were in belize. 😦

  3. Aaron said,

    May 28, 2009 at 8:40 am

    I’ll run in your fun run. I’ll wear my Little Lebowski Urban Achievers softball teeshirt to run in.

  4. Aaron said,

    May 28, 2009 at 8:41 am

    Oh yeah, and I’m totally psyched for Pam and Jim too!

  5. jane said,

    July 12, 2009 at 9:11 am

    the Office is my #1 fav show. everything about it is perfect. the characters, the storylines, the setting…

    my favorite character? Creed. he has the best lines, wouldn’t you agree?

    “That’s the difference between me and a homeless man. I will do whatever it takes to survive…Like I did…when I was a homeless man.”

    priceless

    • meggitymegs said,

      May 7, 2010 at 4:16 am

      Yeah, I love Creed. He does have great lines. And they are always so unexpected! “Oh, I steal things all the time. It’s just something I do. I stopped caring a long time ago.” LOL!


Leave a Reply

