Crafty Update: Om Tank

This is a very simple tank top in tan silk that I have embellished. I finished embroidering this shirt last night, and even added the ribbon hem trim that you can see in the background of this picture in the pile of supplies. But I don’t have pictures of the finished product yet, so I’ll show you the in-progress photos. I need a model! Volunteers?

Update: I have finished product photos now, so that’s the first one shown. Just listed this in my new Etsy shop!

j 003

100_5513

100_5514

1 Comment

  1. Aaron said,

    June 8, 2009 at 2:48 am

    Like the shirt and the model!


Leave a Reply

