Random Survey

tgif2*

*Disclaimer: This Is a Joke. Just in case you were wondering.

What are three ways to win your heart?
1.  Treating my dog like the very special lady she is.
2. Writing me love letters — honest but not sappy.
3. Making me feel appreciated and special.

Do you like lightning?
Sometimes. More often than not I start worrying about tornadoes, though. If I know I’m safe and there is no imminent threat to my life, then yes I find it beautiful.

Have you ever cut someone else’s hair?
In college, I used to cut my roommate Scott’s hair, which led to becoming the unofficial UNCA Tennis team barber. I would never attempt to cut girl hair, though.

Last person you said “I hate you” to?
I don’t say that to  people…….’s faces. I’m kidding! I love everyone.

Rain or sunshine?
Sun is shining, the weather is sweet. Make you want to move your dancing feet.

Last stupid thing you said to anyone?
I take great pleasure in the notion that smoking might kill me before things actually get worse.

Biggest turn off?
Lack of intelligence.

Would you date someone who smokes?
No comment.

Would you date someone who was addicted to drugs?
Uh…depends on the drug?

What’s your biggest turn on, physically?
Hair/eyes. Specifically, sandy or blonde and blue.

Have you ever dated someone more than once?
Yep. Several times.

If you could go on ONE date with any celebrity, who would it be?
Adrian Grenier.

Do you hold grudges?
I do, but only temporarily. I’ll be fine in ten years.

Hugger or kisser?
How can that be an “either or” question?

Most important lesson you’ve learned from your exes?
People are just who they are. And you shouldn’t expect them to change.

Name three things you would not tolerate in a relationship.
1. Cheating.
2. Abuse.
3. Pet mistreatment.

Last person to see you cry?
Courtney.

Who/what made you cry?
Insecurity.

Are you a forgiving person?
I think so.

I’ve come to realize the last person who gave me a hug…
is one of the best friends I’ve ever had.

What was the last thing you burnt?
Sage leaves or sandalwood incense.

What’s the most expensive piece of clothing you own?
Probably a North Face winter coat.

Where was the last place you had a romantic dinner?
This is not something that happens in my life.

What did you want to be when you were growing up?
Archaeologist.

When did you first start feeling older?
As ridiculous as it sounds now, my 24th birthday was the first one that I didn’t want to tell anyone how I old I was. But I’ve always felt older than I actually am.

Favorite guilty pleasure?
Smoking.

Is it awkward when you run into your exes?
I try not to, but yes.

Have you ever changed clothes in a vehicle?
Many times. Mainly in high school.

Can you make yourself cry?
No. If I’m crying, it’s for real, man.

Leave a Reply

