TGIF Random Survey

What is your favorite possession?
Um…my dog.

Do you own a gun?
No.

If you could tell your last ex something what would you say?
You don’t deserve me anyway.

Do you get nervous before doctors appointments?
Yes.

What do you think of hot dogs?
I will eat one on the 4th of July. I like the taste of them, but the thought of it makes them hard to eat.

What’s your favorite Christmas song?
Everything from The Nutcracker.

What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
Diet Coke/Pepsi with lemon

Can you do push ups?
No, I’m a weakling girl.

Is your bathroom clean?
At the moment, yes.

What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?
A necklace I made that is a big star-shaped piece of green agate hanging on a strand of hemp.

Do you take painkillers?
Tylenol or Advil

What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?
Hmm…my captivating charm and beauty? My stunning intelligence and wit? Nah, it’s probably the boobs.

Do you have A.D.D.?
Nope.

Still have a birthmark?
A couple. I have a small mole on my left ribcage and one on the back of my thigh.

What are you doing tonight?
Oh, man. I am so looking forward to SLEEPING and vegging out with the Bird Dawg while catching up on my TV for the week. I still need to watch Lost. And I still have more moving and cleaning and unpacking to do. Ugh.

Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment.
I wonder if they’re working on the roof yet.
I wish my drink was colder.
I feel  kinda nauseated.

Name the last 3 things you have bought.
Mini-blinds.
Pillows.
Beer.

Name 3 things you drink regularly.
Diet Pepsi
Sprite
Lemonade

Are you on a diet?
No, but I need to be.

Current worry?
Money money money money. MONEY!

Current hate?
John Mayer. Douche.

Favorite place to be?
Driving in my car with Birdy hanging out the window and listening to reggae.

How did you ring in the New Year?
By going to bed at like 10:00 pm. I was sick.

Where would you like to go?
Where would I NOT like to go?

Why do you wanna go there?
I want to see and experience as much of the world and its people as possible.

What shirt are you wearing?
A purple cowl neck shirt from Target.

What is your current relationship status?
Confused.

Favorite color(s)?
Green, turquoise, orange

Would you be a pirate?
Captain Jack Sparrow – yes. Somali kidnappers – no.

Do you sing in the shower?
No, but I always used to. I don’t know why I stopped.

What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?
I was afraid my neighbor’s pet snake would escape and come into our house through the toilet. No idea.

What’s in your pockets right now?
Nothing.

Worst injury you’ve ever had?
Fractured cheekbone. Yes, I literally broke my face.

Best feeling in the world?
MDMA.

Worst feeling in the world?
Rejection.

Does someone have a crush on you?
Yep.

Do you wish on shooting stars?
No, but they do make me ponder the mysteries of the universe.

What is your favorite food?
Cheese.

What is your favorite candy?
Reese Cups and Smarties.

What song do you want played at your wedding?
Totally depends on who I’m marrying.

What song do you want played at your funeral?
I don’t really care. I won’t be there.

What were you doing at midnight last night?
Sleeping hard.

What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up?
Man, I’m gonna sleep SO LATE tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

