TGIF! Random Survey

I’m in a really bad mood right now, and I needed to do something to take my mind off that fact. I mean, how hilarious is that picture? Anyway, my answers will probably be short and uninteresting because I am pissy.

When was the last time you shaved your legs?
Couple weeks ago maybe

What were you doing this morning at 8:00 am?
Drinking a diet Coke at my desk

What were you doing 15 minutes ago?
Talking on the phone at my desk

What are you wearing right now?
Black pants and a green striped sweater, like an idiot, because it’s like 100 degrees out. My brain doesn’t function before 9 am.

Are you mad at anyone right now?
Unfortunately. I actually considered going to a shooting range for the first time in my life today, just because I thought it might be a good way to release anger without doing something stupid, like plowing my car into a tree.

The last two people to say they loved you?
Coocatchoo and my mom

Kissed someone in the last 24 hrs?
Lady Bird Schmooper Boots Hooz

Are you happy with your living arrangement?
Totally! I continue to dig living alone, and I continue to dig my new house as opposed to apartment life.

Last thing received in the mail?
I pretty much only ever get bills and junk. Opening the mailbox is not the fun event it was when I was a kid.

Do you have any famous relatives?
It’s possible that I am related to Abraham Lincoln based on family and community folklore, although it will never be proven. I have an ancestor who was the first person to use the title “Prince of Wales.” I don’t think any of my living relatives are famous though.

Have you ever had sex in a public place?
Yes. Wouldn’t you like to know where.

Have you ever been searched by the cops?
Yes, many times. Damn hippie profiling.

How is your hair?
Very long, parted in the middle, light brownish/dark blondish, wavy, product-free

How many different drinks have you had today?
2 – Diet Coke and tea

What have you eaten today?
Fruit cup, macaroni and cheese, vegetables, plain M&Ms

Are you any good at math?
Heck no

Do you draw your name in the sand when you go to the beach?
No. I search for wildlife and then follow around crabs and stuff.

Are you taken for granted?
Pretty much. But then again, I guess most people are.

Have you ever been awake for 48 hours straight?
Yes. It may have involved illegal substances.

Do you like the ocean?
Love it more than a lot of things, including a lot of people.

Do you stay friends with your exes?
Sometimes yes. Sometimes no. Depends on many factors.

What are you excited about?
Seeing my friends get married tomorrow in Asheville.

What did you do two nights ago?
Went on a blind date with a “very nice young man.”

Are any of your great-grandparents still alive?
No.

Do you remember the most naughty night of your life?
“Naughty” is relative. I’ve had a few nights I would put in that category, but always in a good way. One of them might have been that “awake for 48 hours straight” question above.

Would you rather sleep with someone else, or alone?
Alone! Or with someone as long as they’re not making me hot. I can’t sleep when I’m hot.

Leave a Reply

