Random Survey

Do you have any special talents?
Oh, I have many.

Do people ever mistake you for being a different race?
Actually, yes. An ex-boyfriend always told me that I looked like an Eskimo. A friend of mine in Asheville who used to teach on the Cherokee Indian reservation said I looked like I could be related to a lot of her students. I think it must be because I have almond eyes and high cheekbones. And we do have some Cherokee in our family, but it’s very little. But genetics are funny sometimes.

Do you collect anything?
Lots of things. Music, photography, concert posters, scarves, rocks, shells, foreign currency, vases, turtle things, tree things.

Would you tattoo someone’s name on your body?
Hell no.

Do you have any friends with “benefits?”
Those are the best kind, aren’t they? *wink*

How old were you when you moved out of your parents house?
17

Who do you miss right now?
Nicholas

Are you drinking anything?
Not currently.

What is the last restaurant you ate at?
Tequila

What is your favorite fruit?
Muscadines

Do you believe “Once a cheater, always a cheater?”
No.

Do you sit on public toilet seats?
Yes, get over it.

What is a goal you would like to complete this year?
Be able to sew using a pattern.

Have you ever ran away from home?
I think I may have pretended to once.

Where were you 2 hours ago?
Sitting in this same damn chair.

Describe the shirt you are wearing?
Black V-neck, ties in back.

Do you know anyone named Bob?
I can’t think of any.

Do you take your daily vitamins?
Yep – D, B12, and Fish Oil.

Where is your most ticklish spot?
Probably my feet or my sides.

Last thing you bought from Walgreens?
Birthday cards

When did you last go swimming?
Couple years ago.

What is your greatest fear?
Losing someone I love, or becoming homeless, or living in a post-apocalyptic world like in The Road or Children of Men and not being brave enough or strong enough to do what would be necessary to survive.

When did you last hold a baby?
A few weeks ago.

If you had the opportunity to open a store, what would you sell?
All the cool crafty stuff I make! Or medical marijuana.

What did you last cook?
Nachos. If that counts.

What is your favorite piece of furniture you own?
Definitely my bed.

Where is your favorite place to eat?
I have to choose ONE? That’s BS.

What is your favorite movie theater?
I-MAX at Navy Pier in Chicago.

Do you have a favorite number?
4

1 Comment

  1. mode20100 said,

    August 25, 2010 at 11:23 am

    A+ would read again


Leave a Reply

